Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Roscommon County Council will close five roads from tomorrow, Thursday May 25 to Friday, May 26 to facilitate necessary road improvement works.

Details of the road closures and diversions are as follows:

L1618 Kilmurry – Diversions Via R377/R367/N5.

L1219 Rathmoyle – Diversions Via R377/ R367/N5.

L1219 Rathfuadagh – Diversions Via R377/R367/N5.

L1224 Leitrim – Diversions Via L1226/R361/ R325(Loughglinn-Cloonarragh).

L1226 Ballyglass – Diversions Via L1224/R361/ R325(Loughglinn-Cloonarragh).

Comments are closed.

More Roscommon News

New wine store opens locally